Communication strategy

But the best diffusion strategy is useless if the content does not match. This can quickly lead to an big opportunity being missed.

Likewise the production of a promising film or even a global strategy cannot begin without strategic considerations.

Your company comes first. We take into account the outcome, positioning in the market and available means to realise your project in the best possible way. The production of a film is in and of itself a mini-campaign and strengthens your brand identity.

Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet
Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet

TPF

The Freiburgische Verkehrsbetriebe AG operates standard gauge railway lines, narrow gauge railway lines, trolley bus lines, bus lines and a funicular railway in the city and the canton of Fribourg as well as in the surrounding area. Whether bus ads, cinema ads, news on social networks or corporate films: The TPF apply a global strategy that gives videos an important place. They trust us since many years and we thank them for that!

Visible projects:
  • TPF - The Fondue Train
  • TPF - The superheroes
Jouer la vidéo TPF - The Fondue Train
TPF - The Fondue Train
Jouer la vidéo TPF - The superheroes
TPF - The superheroes

Cash Hôtel

As one of the largest companies in the Swiss catering supplies market, Cash Hôtel has distinguished itself during 25 years by its professionalism, its culture of innovation and its dynamism. An image assumed by Yvo and Sandra Bielmann in each of the ads we produce for them, whether it is an advertising film on the occasion of a participation in a fair or as part of a digital campaign.

Visible projects:
  • Cash Hôtel - The Christmas cocktail
  • Cash Hôtel - The knife thrower
  • Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - The Christmas cocktail
Cash Hôtel - The Christmas cocktail
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - The knife thrower
Cash Hôtel - The knife thrower
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Cash Hôtel - IGHEO

Theodora Foundation

Since 1993, the Theodora Foundation has been committed to bringing joy and children's laughter every day. The aim is to give hospitalized children or children in specialized institutions a moment of normality and variety, where they can be carefree children and forget about their everyday life. The foundation works with different programs, completely in the service of the children. It is a pleasure to be the video partner of the Theodora Foundation for some years now. Reports, testimonies or TV commercials, even broadcast in cinemas, we accompany the Foundation's dream doctors throughout Switzerland.

Visible project:

    Groupe E

    A key player in the energy sector in the canton of Fribourg and in French-speaking Switzerland, Groupe E trusts us for nearly 10 years. We have created different types of content for the company: advertisements, documentaries, informative videos and social network content.

    Visible projects:
    • Groupe E - Corporate film
    • Groupe E - Sports
    Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Corporate film
    Groupe E - Corporate film
    Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Sports
    Groupe E - Sports

    Just for Smiles

    It is everyone's right to breath fresh air and to have a dose of speed or thrills. This is the credo of the Just For Smiles Foundation, which offers people with disabilities the opportunity to practice certain activities that are normally inaccessible to them. Film production was one of the relevant ways for the foundation to show everyone the benefits of such activities in the lives of people with different disabilities.

    Visible projects:
    • Just for Smiles - Didactique
    • Just for Smiles - Voile
    • Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Didactique
    Just for Smiles - Didactique
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Voile
    Just for Smiles - Voile
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
    Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski

    Piguet Galland & vous

    While discretion is still required in the financial sector, banks such as Piguet Galland want to be present on social networks to court their future customers. A shift initiated in 2018 by our client in Geneva, which positions itself as a bank anchored in its time, open and close to its customers. We support our client in the development of the strategy and the production of the various contents for the different channels.

    Visible projects:
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Raphaël Lutz
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Frédérique Rol
    • Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
    • And more
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Raphaël Lutz
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Raphaël Lutz
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Frédérique Rol
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Frédérique Rol
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
    Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous
    Piguet Galland & vous
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet

Strategie & Diffusion

Die beste Diffusionsstrategie nützt leider nichts, wenn der Inhalt nicht dazu passt. Schnell kann dies dazu führen, dass eine wichtige Chance verpasst wird.

Auch das Gegenteil ist der Fall und die Produktion eines vielversprechenden Films oder gar einer globalen Strategie kann nicht ohne strategische Überlegungen beginnen.

Ziele, Positionierung auf dem Markt und zur Verfügung stehende Mittel; Wir sind stets darum bemüht, das Projekt entsprechend Ihrem Budget anzupassen und bestmöglich zu verwirklichen. Tatsächlich ermöglicht es oft schon die Produktion eines Films allein, eine Mini-Kampagne zu etablieren oder Ihre Markenidentität zu stärken.

Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet
Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet

TPF

Die Freiburgische Verkehrsbetriebe AG betreiben sowohl in der Stadt als auch im Kanton Freiburg und im Umland Normalspurbahnlinien, Schmalspurbahnlinien, Trolleybuslinien, Autobuslinien sowie eine Standseilbahn. Ob Busanzeigen, Kinowerbung, Aktuelles in den sozialen Netzwerken oder Unternehmensfilmen: Die TPF verfolgen eine globale Strategie, die Videos einen prominenten Platz einräumt. Sie vertrauen uns dabei seit einigen Jahren und wir danken ihnen dafür!

Sichtbare Projekte:
  • TPF - Der Fondue Zug
  • TPF - Die Superhelden
Jouer la vidéo TPF - Der Fondue Zug
TPF - Der Fondue Zug
Jouer la vidéo TPF - Die Superhelden
TPF - Die Superhelden

Cash Hôtel

Als eines der grössten Unternehmen im Schweizer Gastronomiebedarfsmarkt zeichnet sich Cash Hôtel seit 25 Jahren durch seine Professionalität, seine Innovationskultur und seiner Dynamik aus. Ein Bild, dass von Yvo und Sandra Bielmann in jeder der von uns für sie produzierten Videos veranschaulicht wird, ob ein Werbefilm anlässlich eines Messeauftrittes oder als Teil einer digitalen Kampagne.

Sichtbare Projekte:
  • Cash Hôtel - Der Weihnachtscocktail
  • Cash Hôtel - Der Messerwerfer
  • Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - Der Weihnachtscocktail
Cash Hôtel - Der Weihnachtscocktail
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - Der Messerwerfer
Cash Hôtel - Der Messerwerfer
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Cash Hôtel - IGHEO

Stiftung Theodora

Seit 1993 engagiert sich die Stiftung Theodora täglich für Freude und Kinderlachen. Dabei geht es darum, hospitalisierten Kindern oder Kindern in spezialisierten Institutionen einen Moment der Normalität und der Abwechslung zu schenken, wo sie unbeschwert Kind sein können und ihr sonstiger Alltag in den Hintergrund rückt. Dabei arbeitet die Stiftung mit verschiedenen Programmen, ganz im Dienste der Kinder Es ist uns eine Freude, seit einigen Jahren Partner der Stiftung Theodora zu sein. Ob Berichte, Eventberichterstattung, Fernsehspots oder auch Kinowerbung, wir begleiten die Traumärzte der Stiftung in der ganzen Schweiz.

Projekt:

    Groupe E

    Groupe E, Key Player im Energiesektor des Kantons Freiburg und in der Westschweiz, vertraut uns seit bald 10 Jahren. Wir haben verschiedene Inhalte für das Unternehmen produziert: Anzeigen, Reportagen, Informationsvideos sowie auch Inhalte für deren soziale Netzwerke.

    Sichtbare Projekte:
    • Groupe E - Unternehmensfilm
    • Groupe E - Sport
    Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Unternehmensfilm
    Groupe E - Unternehmensfilm
    Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Sport
    Groupe E - Sport

    Just for Smiles

    Jeder hat das Recht auf einen Hauch frische Luft und eine Dosis Geschwindigkeit oder Nervenkitzel. Das ist das Credo der Just For Smiles Foundation, die Menschen mit Behinderungen die Möglichkeit bietet, bestimmte Aktivitäten durchzuführen, die für sie normalerweise unzugänglich sind. Die Filmproduktion war eine der wichtigsten Möglichkeiten für die Stiftung, jedem den Nutzen solcher Aktivitäten für das Leben ihrer Schützlinge zu zeigen.

    Sichtbare Projekte:
    • Just for Smiles - Didactique
    • Just for Smiles - Ski
    • Just for Smiles - Voile
    • Und mehr
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Didactique
    Just for Smiles - Didactique
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Ski
    Just for Smiles - Ski
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Voile
    Just for Smiles - Voile
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
    Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski

    Piguet Galland & vous

    Während im Finanzsektor noch Diskretion gefragt ist, wollen Banken wie Piguet Galland in sozialen Netzwerken präsent sein, um um ihre zukünftigen Kunden zu werben. Eine Verschiebung, die 2018 von unserem Kunden Genf initiiert wurde, der sich als eine in ihrer Zeit verankerte, offene und kundennahe Bank positioniert. Wir unterstützen unseren Kunden bei der Ausarbeitung der Strategie sowie der Produktion der verschiedenen Inhalte für diverse Kanäle.

    Sichtbare Projekte:
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Porträt Raphaël Lutz
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Porträt Frédérique Rol
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Ihre Pensionierung
    • Und mehr
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Porträt Raphaël Lutz
    Piguet Galland & vous - Porträt Raphaël Lutz
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Porträt Frédérique Rol
    Piguet Galland & vous - Porträt Frédérique Rol
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Ihre Pensionierung
    Piguet Galland & vous - Ihre Pensionierung
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous
    Piguet Galland & vous
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet