Communication strategy

But the best diffusion strategy is useless if the content does not match. This can quickly lead to an big opportunity being missed.

Likewise the production of a promising film or even a global strategy cannot begin without strategic considerations.

Your company comes first. We take into account the outcome, positioning in the market and available means to realise your project in the best possible way. The production of a film is in and of itself a mini-campaign and strengthens your brand identity.

Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet
Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet

TPF

The Freiburgische Verkehrsbetriebe AG operates standard gauge railway lines, narrow gauge railway lines, trolley bus lines, bus lines and a funicular railway in the city and the canton of Fribourg as well as in the surrounding area. Whether bus ads, cinema ads, news on social networks or corporate films: The TPF apply a global strategy that gives videos an important place. They trust us since many years and we thank them for that!

Visible projects:
  • TPF - The Fondue Train
  • TPF - The superheroes
Jouer la vidéo TPF - The Fondue Train
TPF - The Fondue Train
Jouer la vidéo TPF - The superheroes
TPF - The superheroes

Cash Hôtel

As one of the largest companies in the Swiss catering supplies market, Cash Hôtel has distinguished itself during 25 years by its professionalism, its culture of innovation and its dynamism. An image assumed by Yvo and Sandra Bielmann in each of the ads we produce for them, whether it is an advertising film on the occasion of a participation in a fair or as part of a digital campaign.

Visible projects:
  • Cash Hôtel - The Christmas cocktail
  • Cash Hôtel - The knife thrower
  • Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - The Christmas cocktail
Cash Hôtel - The Christmas cocktail
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - The knife thrower
Cash Hôtel - The knife thrower
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Cash Hôtel - IGHEO

Theodora Foundation

Since 1993, the Theodora Foundation has been committed to bringing joy and children's laughter every day. The aim is to give hospitalized children or children in specialized institutions a moment of normality and variety, where they can be carefree children and forget about their everyday life. The foundation works with different programs, completely in the service of the children. It is a pleasure to be the video partner of the Theodora Foundation for some years now. Reports, testimonies or TV commercials, even broadcast in cinemas, we accompany the Foundation's dream doctors throughout Switzerland.

Visible project:

    Groupe E

    A key player in the energy sector in the canton of Fribourg and in French-speaking Switzerland, Groupe E trusts us for nearly 10 years. We have created different types of content for the company: advertisements, documentaries, informative videos and social network content.

    Visible projects:
    • Groupe E - Corporate film
    • Groupe E - Sports
    Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Corporate film
    Groupe E - Corporate film
    Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Sports
    Groupe E - Sports

    Just for Smiles

    It is everyone's right to breath fresh air and to have a dose of speed or thrills. This is the credo of the Just For Smiles Foundation, which offers people with disabilities the opportunity to practice certain activities that are normally inaccessible to them. Film production was one of the relevant ways for the foundation to show everyone the benefits of such activities in the lives of people with different disabilities.

    Visible projects:
    • Just for Smiles - Didactique
    • Just for Smiles - Voile
    • Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Didactique
    Just for Smiles - Didactique
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Voile
    Just for Smiles - Voile
    Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
    Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski

    Piguet Galland & vous

    While discretion is still required in the financial sector, banks such as Piguet Galland want to be present on social networks to court their future customers. A shift initiated in 2018 by our client in Geneva, which positions itself as a bank anchored in its time, open and close to its customers. We support our client in the development of the strategy and the production of the various contents for the different channels.

    Visible projects:
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Raphaël Lutz
    • Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Frédérique Rol
    • Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
    • And more
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Raphaël Lutz
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Raphaël Lutz
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Frédérique Rol
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait of Frédérique Rol
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
    Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous
    Piguet Galland & vous
    Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet
    Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet

Stratégie & Diffusion

Vous pouvez avoir la meilleure des stratégies de diffusion, si le contenu n’y est pas, vous manquerez votre but.

L’inverse est aussi valable et la production d’un film, voire d’une stratégie globale comprenant plusieurs réalisations, ne peut commencer sans une discussion sur la stratégie.

Objectifs, positionnement, cible, moyens à disposition, nous cherchons à optimiser le projet en fonction de votre budget. La production d’un film permet en effet souvent à elle seule d’établir une mini-campagne ou de renforcer l’identité de votre marque.

Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet
Piguet Galland - Cyril Porchet

TPF

Les Transports publics fribourgeois SA exploitent des lignes de chemin de fer à écartement normal, des lignes de chemin de fer à voie étroite, des lignes de trolleybus, des lignes de bus et un funiculaire dans la ville et le canton de Fribourg ainsi que dans les environs. Publicités dans les bus, au cinéma, actualités sur les réseaux sociaux ou films corporate: les TPF appliquent une stratégie globale qui donne une large place à la vidéo. Ils nous font confiance depuis plusieurs années et nous les en remercions !

Projets visibles :
  • TPF - Le train Fondue
  • TPF - Les superchauffeurs
Jouer la vidéo TPF - Le train Fondue
TPF - Le train Fondue
Jouer la vidéo TPF - Les superchauffeurs
TPF - Les superchauffeurs

Cash Hôtel

Cash Hôtel se démarque depuis 25 ans par son professionnalisme, sa culture de la nouveauté et son dynamisme. Une image assumée par Yvo et Sandra Bielmann dans chacune des pubs que nous réalisons pour eux, qu'il s'agisse d'un film publicitaire à l'occasion d'une participation à une foire ou dans le cadre d'une campagne digitale.

Projets visibles :
  • Cash Hôtel - Le cocktail de Noël
  • Cash Hôtel - Le lanceur de couteaux
  • Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - Le cocktail de Noël
Cash Hôtel - Le cocktail de Noël
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - Le lanceur de couteaux
Cash Hôtel - Le lanceur de couteaux
Jouer la vidéo Cash Hôtel - IGHEO
Cash Hôtel - IGHEO

Fondation Théodora

Depuis 1993, la Fondation Théodora s'est engagée à apporter chaque jour la joie et le rire des enfants. L'objectif est de donner aux enfants hospitalisés ou placés dans des institutions spécialisées un moment de normalité et de variété, où ils peuvent être des enfants insouciants et oublier leur quotidien. La fondation travaille avec différents programmes, entièrement au service des enfants. C’est un plaisir d’être le partenaire vidéo de la Fondation Théodora depuis bien quelques années déjà. Reportages, témoignages ou publicités télévisées voire diffusées dans les cinémas, nous accompagnons les docteurs rêves de la Fondation dans toute la Suisse.

Projets visibles :
  • Fondation Théodora - Les Dr. Rêves
  • Fondation Théodora - 25 years - Aftermovie
Jouer la vidéo Fondation Théodora - Les Dr. Rêves
Fondation Théodora - Les Dr. Rêves
Jouer la vidéo Fondation Théodora - 25 years  - Aftermovie
Fondation Théodora - 25 years - Aftermovie

Groupe E

Acteur incontournable de l’énergie sur le canton de Fribourg et en Suisse romande, Groupe E nous fait confiance depuis près de 10 ans. Nous avons réalisé différents types de contenus pour l'entreprise: publicités, capsules d’information, reportages et vidéos destinées aux réseaux sociaux.

Projets visibles :
  • Groupe E - Présentation d'entreprise
  • Groupe E - Sports
  • Groupe E - Publicité
Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Présentation d'entreprise
Groupe E - Présentation d'entreprise
Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Sports
Groupe E - Sports
Jouer la vidéo Groupe E - Publicité
Groupe E - Publicité

Just for Smiles

Tout le monde à droit à un bol d’air et une dose de vitesse ou de sensations fortes. C’est le credo de la  Fondation Just For Smiles, qui offre aux personnes en situation de handicap la possibilité de pratiquer certaines activités inaccessibles pour elles en temps normal. La production de films était l’un des moyens les pertinents de montrer à tous le bienfait de telles activités dans la vie de leurs bénéficiaires.

Projets visibles :
  • Just for Smiles - Didactique
  • Just for Smiles - Voile
  • Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Didactique
Just for Smiles - Didactique
Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Voile
Just for Smiles - Voile
Jouer la vidéo Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski
Just for Smiles - Tandem Ski

Piguet Galland & vous

Si la discrétion reste de mise dans le domaine financier, les banques à l’image de Piguet Galland se doivent d’être présentes sur les réseaux sociaux pour courtiser leur clientèle de demain. Un virage amorcé en 2018 par notre client Genevois, qui se positionne comme une banque ancrée dans son époque, ouverte et proche de ses clients. Nous accompagnons notre client dans le développement de la stratégie et la production des différents contenus pour les différentes chaînes.

Projets visibles :
  • Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
  • Piguet Galland & vous - 7ème Art
  • Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet
Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
Piguet Galland & vous - La retraite
Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - 7ème Art
Piguet Galland & vous - 7ème Art
Jouer la vidéo Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet
Piguet Galland & vous - Portrait de Cyril Porchet